Congratulations To Our Latest Academy Masters ))

May 3rd, 2010

News  ))  Congratulations to Our Latest Academy Masters

Congratulations to our latest class of Masters who completed the Leadership Development Intensive in April 2010:

David Adams
Vice President, NEA Operations
Ritter Communications

Denise Bollheimer
VP- Marketing & Managed Care
UT Medical Group, Inc.

Cindy Brewer
Destination King

Allen Davis
Account Supervisor

Jim Dillard
GM of Industrial and Packaging Engineering
Williams-Sonoma, Inc.

Sandy Evans
General Manager
Williams-Sonoma, Inc.

Mark Giannini
Founder and CEO
Service Assurance

Clint Hermes
Senior Vice President, General Counsel
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

Ron Kay
Vice President, Finance & Treasurer
Pinnacle Airlines Corp

Michelle Lyons
Chief Academic Officer
KIPP Memphis

Kendall Morgan
VP, Utility/Communications Segment
Thomas & Betts

Ray Murphy
Manager, Operations Management Training
FedEx Express

Lakshmie Napagoda
Executive Director
DeNeuville Learning Center

David Nischwitz
Senior Vice President, Redevelopment
Mid-America Apartment Communities

Jeff Nix
Vice President, IT
AutoZone, Inc.

Keith Norman
Senior Pastor/CEO
First Baptist Church

Trina Poquette
Director, Communications & Community Relations

Tim Roberts
Vice President, Engineering- HVAC
Thomas & Betts

Amy Robertson
Vice President
Duncan-Williams, Inc.

Delaine Smith
Ford & Harrison

Larry Shutzberg
Vice President & CIO
Evergreen Packaging

Jim Witkosky
Vice President, Maintenance
Colgan Air

Alan Wright
Vice President
E. Ritter & Company

« Back